Menu

Staff

Rev. Don Gotham

srpastor@uticaumc.org

810-650-0917

 

Minister of Congregational Care

Norma Taylor

norma@uticaumc.org

248-321-5617

 

Music Ministry

David Fox, Organist, Bell, & Chancel Choirs Director

FoxDavidL@sbcglobal.net

586-457-0091

Christopher Heldt, Contemporary Worship Leader

cjheldt2000@yahoo.com

586-731-7667

 

Director of Christian Development

Peggy Miller

peggy@uticaumc.org

586-731-7667

 

Youth Director

Jonah Ings

jonah.ings@uticaumc.org

586-731-7667

 

Office Staff

Charlotte Ramsey, Secretary/Bookkeeper

charlotte@uticaumc.org

586-731-7667

Tara Blandford, Office Assistant

tarab@uticaumc.org

 

Custodian

Rachelle Heldt

 

Child Care

Caitlyn Danforth